Subchapter Map

AFSCME Retirees United Chapter 5 has six subchapters, each divided into regional units by county. Download and print a map: PDF icon AFSCME Retirees United - Chapter 5 - Subchapter Map

Subchapter #171 - Metro

  • Metro East (Ramsey, Washington and Dakota)

Subchapter #172 - Metro

  • Metro West (Hennepin, Wright, Carver and Scott)
  • Metro North (Anoka, Isanti and Chisago)

Subchapter #170 - Northeast

  • Metro (Duluth)
  • Range (upper St. Louis County)
  • Arrowhead (Cook and Lake)
  • North Central (Koochiching and Itasca)
  • East Central (Carlton and Pine)

Subchapter "Best of the West"

  • Fergus Falls (Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Wadena and Wilkin)
  • Marshall (Cottonwood, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville and Yellow Medicine)
  • Morris (Big Stone, Pope, Stevens and Traverse counties)
  • Willmar (Chippewa, Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker and Swift)
  • Worthington (Rock, Nobles and Jackson)

Subchapter "Central Lakes"

  • Brainerd (Aitkin, Crow Wing, Kanabec, Morrison, Mille Lacs and Todd)
  • Bemidji (Beltrami, Cass and Hubbard)
  • Northwest (Kittson, Roseau, Marshall, Lake of the Woods, Polk, Pennington, Red Lake, Norman, Mohnomen and Clearwater)
  • St. Cloud (Benton, Sherburne and Stearns)

Subchapter "South Sixth"

  • Mankato (Nicollet, Brown, Blue Earth, Fairbault, Le Sueur, Rice, Waseca, Steele and Freeborn)
  • Rochester (Goodhue, Dodge, Mower, Wabasha, Olmsted, Winona, Fillmore, Houston, Martin, Watonwan and Sibley)