AFSCME Council 5 Retirees United

Supchapter Map

 

                   Best of the West (Blue)

President

Jean Miller
(320) 669-8874
JEANO66@hotmail.com

 

Vice-President

Karen Hornick

320-564-4967

karenhornick@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer
Kathi Nichols

(310) 235-5150
kathi.nichols@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Claudia Miller
(320) 894-7511
MillerGolf888@aol.com

 

 

                   Central Lakes (Orange)

President

Steve Barrows
(218) 820-8199
lex123@charter.net

 

Vice-President

                       
Mike Patrick
(218) 534-3053
centrallakesretirees2012@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer
                       

Kiley Breda
(651) 558-7540
kileybreda@gmail.com

                                                 

Secretary
                       

 Linda Moberg

218-732-2979

 

 

 

 

                       East Metro (Lavender)

President

Judi Atkins
(651) 430-1112
jud251@comcast.net

 

Vice-President
Kathleen Schlangen
651-739-5537
lilfish18@msn.com

 

Treasurer
 
Susan Racine
(651) 493-0231
tsracine@gmail.com
      
Secretary
 
Carol Gerst
(651) 429-2842
cgerst@comcast.net
       

 

                        Northeast (Green)

President
 

Alex Livadaros

218-310-3245

livadorosa@yahoo.com

Vice-President
          

Patricia Skog
(218) 485-9058

 

Treasurer
Ross Anderson
218-485-4159
rossandersss@yahoo.com

 

 

Secretary
Carol Rose

(218) 851-2285
rosec 1948@yahoo.com

 

 

                         South Sixth (Pink)

President
Pat Roohan

(507) 334-4849

janroohan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Vice-President  

David  Warnke                                            

(507) 753-2544

cobradd04@gmail.com

 

                       

Treasurer
Suzanne Edwardy

(507) 251-9396
Edwardy@charter.net

Secretary
Delphine Pudil

(507) 210-8583
del31pud@msn.com

 

                       West Metro (Yellow)

President  
Mike Nelson
(763) 757-9125

minelcr@msn.com

 

    

Vice-President
Carolyn Flynn
612-332-1227
crflynn8@gmail.com

 

 

Treasurer                                                     
Suzanne Nelson
(763) 757-9125
SUESQUILT@HOTMAIL.COM
    
Secretary  
Molly Malecki
(612) 535-1928
Mmafscmi2822@aol.com
     

 


Additional Resources

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me